Some links on this page are affiliate links. They never change our ratings.
Recipes / Stacks / ChatGPT agent
ChatGPT agent AI agent recipes
2 sourced recipes on AppToBot use ChatGPT agent, ranked by our reliability rating. Costs below are only what each source reports.
What you need to run them
- A ChatGPT account on a plan that includes agent mode (both sources here say a paid plan).
- Setup: 2 Easy. Skill: 2 Beginner.
- 0 of 2 self-hosted per source · 2 of 2 no-code.
Running cost, as reported
- Free to run: 0 recipes
- API pennies: 0 recipes
- Paid plan needed: 2 recipes · show
- Not reported: 0 recipes
From each source, never estimated. “API pennies” means pay-as-you-go API usage with no subscription named, not a verified amount. Exact lines are in the table below. How we sort costs
All ChatGPT agent recipes
Tiers come from what each source reports. “API pennies” means pay-as-you-go API usage with no subscription named, not a verified amount. What the tiers mean
| Recipe | Replaces | Stack | Cost after | Setup | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agent fills the grocery cart | Grocery delivery app browsing | ChatGPT agent mode | 💲 Paid plan needed ChatGPT paid plan | Easy | 2/5 |
| Agent books a restaurant table | Reservation apps | ChatGPT agent | 💲 Paid plan needed ChatGPT paid plan | Easy | 1/5 |
“Not reported” means the source doesn't say. Ratings are editorial, see methodology. Product names are trademarks of their owners; AppToBot isn't affiliated with ChatGPT agent.
Questions, corrections or ideas?
Spotted an error, want a recipe covered, or have a partnership idea? Send us a message and we'll get back to you.
Starting your own newsletter? Try beehiiv ↗
What is beehiiv?
beehiiv is a newsletter platform: you write and send emails, host a newsletter website, and grow and monetize a list from one place. We've used it for our own newsletter.
beehiiv says (vendor claims, not tested by us):
- Free plan with up to 2,500 subscribers and unlimited sends
- Built-in website, recommendation network and analytics
- 0% cut of paid subscription revenue (Stripe fees apply)
Good for: starting or growing an email newsletter. Not ideal for: email automations or removing beehiiv branding on a $0 budget (those need Lite or Pro).
Free plan: $0, no card needed. Paid plans from $49/mo billed annually (Lite, up to 1,000 subscribers). People who sign up through our link get a 14-day trial plus 20% off their first 3 months, per beehiiv's partner page. Facts as of Oct 2026, from beehiiv's own website. More about beehiiv →